## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017**

Dated: 22<sup>nd</sup> October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

.... Appellant(s)

**Energy Watchdog** 

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Proxy for

Mr. Anil Kumar (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. S Vallinayagam Ms. Amali for R.2

Mr. Lakhyajit Sngh for R-3 to R-5

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-6, R-10,

R-13 & R-14

Ms. Shikha Pandey for R-11 & R-12

Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Samarth Chowdhary for R-18, R-19

& R-24,

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi

Mr. Saransh Shaw for R.20

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>18.12.2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson